Wednesday WIP's


Buying Options

Quantity Image Name Price
Wednesday WIP's - 09 February 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 09 February 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 23 February 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 23 February 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 09 March 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 09 March 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 23 March 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 23 March 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 13 April 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 13 April 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 27 April 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 27 April 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 11 May 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 11 May 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 25 May 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 25 May 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 08 June 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 08 June 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 22 June 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 22 June 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 13 July 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 13 July 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 27 July 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 27 July 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 10 August 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 10 August 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 24 August 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 24 August 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 14 September 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 14 September 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 28 September 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 28 September 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 12 October 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 12 October 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 26 October 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 26 October 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 09 November 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 09 November 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 23 November 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 23 November 2022
$40.00
In stock
Wednesday WIP's - 07 December 2022 Wednesday WIP's - 07 December 2022
$40.00
In stock

Need to tick some projects off your "To Do List"?

Join me twice a month on a Wednesday and bring along any project you need help with.

It can be either a machine or hand project. It could be a new project or one you have already started.

Date: Selected Wednesdays
Time: 9.30am to 3.30pm
Venue: Unit 2, 33 Amsterdam Cct, WYONG
Cost: $40.00

(WWIP.2022)

SKU WWIP.2022

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Blueberries users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


Others Also Bought



More From This Category